Website Manager

Fergus Falls Youth Baseball

2021 FFYBO Season Schedules

Below are the 2021 Season Schedules for all FFYBO sponosored youth baseball teams (ages 10u-Sr Legion). Please scroll down through the listing. Please note schedules may change and that each coach maintains a current copy of scheduled games and practices.

10u Season Schedule, 2021


2021 FFYBO 10U SCHEDULE

Brian Jenc, Coach
Ben Schierer, Ryan Johnson

DATE

OPPONENT/EVENT

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

vs Rothsay 5:30/7:00

Monday, May 10, 2021

vs Alex 5:30/7:00

Saturday, May 15, 2021

@ Fargo Tourney

Sunday, May 16, 2021

@ Fargo Tourney

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

vs Barnesville 5:30/7:00

Thursday, May 27, 2021

vs Morris 5:30 & 7

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

vs Wahpeton 5:30/7:00

Saturday, June 5, 2021

@ Morris Tourney

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

vs WCA 5:30/7:00

Monday, June 14, 2021

@ Barnesville

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

@ Alex

Sunday, June 27, 2021

@ Swanville tourney

Thursday, July 1, 2021

vs Rothsay 5:30/7:00

Thursday, July 8, 2021

@ Morris

Saturday, July 10, 2021

vs Fargo, WF (triangular)

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

@ Wahpeton

Monday, July 19, 2021

TBD

Friday, July 23, 2021

MSF State

Saturday, July 24, 2021

MSF State


11U SEASON SCHEDULE, 2021


2021 FFYBO 11U SCHEDULE

Mark Johnson, Coach
Howard Fullhart, Mike Donaghue

DATE

EVENT

Thursday, May 13, 2021

vs Rothsay CXLD

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

vs Alex 11AA 530 & 7

Thursday, May 20, 2021

vs Breckenridge 6 & 7:30

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Vs Morris 5:30&7

Thursday, June 3, 2021

@ Breckenridge 6 & 7:30

Thursday, June 10, 2021

vs Fargo AA

Saturday, June 12, 2021

@ Morris Tourney

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

vs Rothsay, 5 & 6:30

Saturday, June 19, 2021

@ Breck Tourney

Sunday, June 20, 2021

@ Breck Tourney

Thursday, June 24, 2021

vs Fargo AAA

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

@ Fargo AAA

Thursday, July 8, 2021

@ Morris 5:30&7

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

@ Fargo AA

Friday, July 23, 2021

@ Fargo NIT (msf state)

Saturday, July 24, 2021

@ Fargo NIT (msf state)

12U SEASON SCHEDULE, 2021

2021 FFYBO 12U SCHEDULE

Chad Felstul, Coach
Darren Krein

DATE

EVENT/OPPONENT

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

vs Rothsay 5:30&7

Monday, May 10, 2021

vs Alex 5:30&7

Saturday, May 15, 2021

@ Fargo Tourney

Sunday, May 16, 2021

@ Fargo Tourney

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

vs OTC CXLD

Thursday, May 27, 2021

@ Brainerd 6&8

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

@  DL 5:30&7

Saturday, June 5, 2021

@ Morris Tourney

Thursday, June 10, 2021

@ Moorhead 5:30&7

Thursday, June 17, 2021

vs Brainerd 6&8

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

@ Alex 5:30&7

Thursday, June 24, 2021

@ Alex 5:30&7

Saturday, June 26, 2021

@ Swanville Tourney

Thursday, July 1, 2021

vs Rothsay 5:30&7

Thursday, July 8, 2021

vs Moorhead 5:30&7

Thursday, July 15, 2021

vs Wahpeton 5:30&7

Thursday, July 22, 2021

MSF State

Friday, July 23, 2021

MSF State

Saturday, July 24, 2021

MSF State

Sunday, July 25, 2021

MSF State

13U BABE RUTH SEASON SCHEDULE, 2021

Our 13U Babe Ruth teams plays in the Lakes District Babe Ruth League. All Home games are played at Mstate Baseball Field, 1414 College Way, Fergus Falls. Please note this schedule may change, as we are still adding games as of May 24.

2021 FFYBO 13U SCHEDULE

Shane Thielke, Coach

DATE

EVENT

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

@ PARKERS PRAIRIE

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

@ DGF 5:30 DH

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

VS OTC

Friday, June 11, 2021

@ Fargo Tourney

Saturday, June 12, 2021

@ Fargo Tourney

Sunday, June 13, 2021

@ Fargo Tourney

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

VS BRECKENRIDGE

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

vs DGF 5 & 6:30

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

@ FRAZEE

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

@ PRBA

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

VS BARNESVILLE

Friday, July 9, 2021

DISTRICT TOURNEY

Saturday, July 10, 2021

DISTRICT TOURNEY

Sunday, July 11, 2021

DISTRICT TOURNEY

Thursday, July 15, 2021

STATE INTACT TOURNEY

Friday, July 16, 2021

STATE INTACT TOURNEY

Saturday, July 17, 2021

STATE INTACT TOURNEY

Sunday, July 18, 2021

STATE INTACT TOURNEY



14U Babe Ruth Season Schedule, 2021

Our 14U Babe Ruth Team plays in the Lakes District Babe Ruth league against teams comprised of 14-15 year old players. Please note this schedule may change and that coaches have an updated copy of season's schedule.

2021 FFYBO 14U SCHEDULE

Steve King, Coach
Lori Larson, Team Manager

DATE

EVENT

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

@ DGF Black 5:30 DH

Thursday, June 3, 2021

VS PARKERS PRAIRIE 5:30 DH

Monday, June 7, 2021

@ OTC 5pm (1 game)

Thursday, June 10, 2021

@ WHEATON

Saturday, June 12, 2021

@ Morris Tourney

Sunday, June 13, 2021

@ Morris Tourney

Monday, June 14, 2021

VS PRBA 1

Thursday, June 17, 2021

@ PELICAN RAPIDS 5:30 DH

Monday, June 21, 2021

@ FRAZEE

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

VS WEST FARGO SPIKES 14U 5:00 DH

Thursday, June 24, 2021

VS PRBA 2

Monday, June 28, 2021

@ PARKERS PRAIRIE 5:30 DH

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

@ DGF Silver 5:30 DH

Thursday, July 1, 2021

VS OTC

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

vs DGF Silver 5:00 DH

Thursday, July 8, 2021

VS WHEATON

Monday, July 12, 2021

@ MOORHEAD

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

@ WEST FARGO SPIKES 5:00 DH

Thursday, July 15, 2021

DISTRICT TOURNEY

Friday, July 16, 2021

DISTRICT TOURNEY

Saturday, July 17, 2021

DISTRICT TOURNEY

Sunday, July 18, 2021

DISTRICT TOURNEY

Thursday, July 22, 2021

STATE INTACT TOURNEY

Friday, July 23, 2021

STATE INTACT TOURNEY

Saturday, July 24, 2021

STATE INTACT TOURNEY

Sunday, July 25, 2021

STATE INTACT TOURNEY



16U JR LEGION SEASON SCHEDULE, 2021

Our 15-16 year old players will play Junior American Legion baseball versus regional teams comprised of 15-16 year old players. Please note this schedule may change and that coaches will have an updated schedule listing.

2021 FFYBO JR LEGION SCHEDULE

Jared Larson, Coach

DATE

EVENT

Monday, June 7, 2021

vs Alex Black 6&8

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

VS DL 6 & 8

Monday, June 14, 2021

@ DL 6&8

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

@ ALEX Red 5 & 7 (HS field)

Saturday, June 19, 2021

PERHAM TOURNEY

Sunday, June 20, 2021

PERHAM TOURNEY

 Tuesday, June 22, 2021@ Bemidji 4&6

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

@ Perham 5&7

Saturday, June 26, 2021

vs TRF 1&3

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

vs Breckenridge 5&7

Thursday, July 1, 2021

vs EGF 5&7

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

vs Bemidji 4 & 6

Thursday, July 8, 2021

vs Pequot Lakes 5&7

Friday, July 9, 2021

@ Breckenridge 5&7

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

@ EGF 5&7

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

@ Moorhead Golds 5&7

Sunday, July 18, 202

districts @ perham

Monday, July 19, 2021

districts @ perham

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

districts @ perham

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

districts @ perham

Senior American Legion Baseball Season Schedule, 2021

Our players born in 2002-2003 will be playing Senior American Legion baseball and compete against other American Legion sanctioned clubs in the surrounding region. Please note that this schedule may change and the coaches have a current schedule listing. All "vs" games are HOME dates played at Legion Field, DeLagoon Park.

2021 FF SENIOR LEGION SCHEDULE

Trevor Larson, Coach

DATE

Event/Opponent

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

@ DL 5&7 (may need to reschedule)

Thursday, June 10, 2021

vs Bemidji (moved to July 5)

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

vs Alex 5&7 (moved to July 8)

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

vs Brainerd 5&7

Thursday, June 17, 2021

@ Wahpeton Tourney

Friday, June 18, 2021

@ Wahpeton Tourney

Saturday, June 19, 2021

@ Wahpeton Tourney

Sunday, June 20, 2021

@ Wahpeton Tourney

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

vs Moorhead 5&7

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

@ Casselton 5&7 (7inn/5inn)

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

vs Eden Prairie 5pm (one game)

Thursday, July 1, 2021

vs Minot 5&7

Friday, July 2, 2021

vs TRF 5&7

Monday, July 5, 2021

vs Bemidji 4:30&6:30

Thursday, July 8, 2021
 vs Alexandria 5&7 pm

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

vs Perham 5&7

Monday, July 19, 2021

@ EGF 5&7

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Host District Tourney

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Host District Tourney

Friday, July 23, 2021

Host District Tourney

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Host District Tourney

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Host District Tourney

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

@ State (Saint Cloud)

Thursday, July 29, 2021

@ State (Saint Cloud)

Friday, July 30, 2021

@ State (Saint Cloud)

Saturday, July 31, 2021

@ State (Saint Cloud)

Sunday, August 1, 2021

@ State (Saint Cloud)

Registration: Costs and Fees

EFFECTIVE 2/21/2021:

10-12U BASEBALL
Registration fee is $180 per participant (plus $3.00 charge by website). FFYBO offers $25 discount for second family member and and $25 discount for third family member.  We expect to play an in-house league with play guidelines following MDH recommendations.

Jersey fee of $35. Players will keep jerseys.

13-15U BASEBALL
Registration fee is $180 per participant (plus $3.00 charge by website). FFYBO offers $25 discount for second family member and and $25 discount for third family member. We expect to play in the Lakes District Babe Ruth League with play following MDH guidelines.

Jersey fee of $35. Players will keep jerseys. 

16-18U BASEBALL (American Legion Age)
Registration will be $200.
FFYBO offers $25 discount for second family member and and $25 discount for third family member.


Fergus Falls Youth Baseball Organization

PO Box 1071 
Fergus Falls, Minnesota 56537
Copyright © 2021 Fergus Falls Youth Baseball Organization  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In